Practitioners

Ohio Practitioners
(Listed by City in Alphabetical Order)

 

Akron, OH

Kenneth E. Morrow
Akron, OH 44011
330-656-3388
Email: SimplySpaMgr@yahoo.com
View on Map

 

Ashtabula, OH

Stephanie Canzonetta
Ashtabula, OH 44004
440-855-2159
Email: scanzonetta@yahoo.com
View on Map

 

Austintown, OH
Roberta Spaulding
Austintown, OH 44515
330-509-5033
Email: bobbiespa@gmail.com
View on Map


Avon, OH
Elizabeth Basen
Avon, OH 44011
440-949-9676
Email: libmcbase3@yahoo.com
View on Map

 

Carroll, OH
Corie Linn
Carroll, OH 43112
614-270-6278
View on Map

Chardon, OH
Debbie Craven
Chardon, OH 44024
440-567-3156
Email: debbie_craven@yahoo.com
www.debbiecraven.abmp.com
View on Map

 

Cincinnati, OH
Jane Lanverman
Cincinnati, OH 45239
513-708-6104
Email: mlanverman@cinci.rr.com
View on Map

Laura Tewes
Cincinnati, OH 45208
513-470-4380
Email: Teweslaura@yahoo.com
View on Map

 

Cleveland, OH

Brenda Brescilli
Cleveland, OH 44111
330-321-7190
Email: Brescilli4@yahoo.com
View on Map

 

Columbus, OH

Sonja Boice
Columbus, OH 43220
614-204-1514
Email: Sonja.boice@outlook.com

View on Map

 

Julie M. DiAngelis

Columbus, OH 43235

614-563-7823

Email: jmdiangelis@gmail.com

View on Map

 

Deborah Hitt
Columbus, OH 43231
614-565-1047
Email:Ahhreflexcenter@aol.com
www.ahhreflexologycenter.com/
View on Map

Berit Nilsson
Columbus, OH 43220
614-457-5783
Email: BeritNils@aol.com
www.reflexologyscience.com

View on Map

L. Jill Staufenberg
Columbus, OH 43210
614-873-4244
Email: jstaufenberg05@yahoo.com
View on Map

 

Sandra J. Street

Columbus, OH 43229

614-571-8280

Email: Sjstreet777@gmail.com

www.bodymindspiritpathways.com

View on Map


Kathy Thompson

Columbus, OH 43216

614-253-3237

Email: thompson9@osu.edu

View on Map

 

Debbie Yoho
Columbus, OH 43209
614-282-8428
Email: debyoho@yahoo.com
View on Map


Dayton, OH
Sandra Lozier
Dayton, OH 45449
937-609-2987
Email: slozier@woh.rr.com
View on Map


Betty Zane
Dayton, OH 45419
937-609-6036
Email: betzane@hotmail.com
View on Map

 

Doylestown, OH

Gerard J. Garbark
Doylestown, OH 44230
330-858-9542
Email: jerry@ohio.net
View on Map

 

Dublin, OH
L. Jill Staufenberg
Dublin, OH 43016
614-519-1053
Email: jstaufenberg05@yahoo.com
View on Map

 

Galena, OH
Deborah Hitt
Galena, OH 43021
614-565-1047
Email:justfeetaway@aol.com
www.justfeetaway.com
View on map


Granville, OH

Cynthia Atha
Granville, OH 43023
740-504-8542
Email: athacynthia@aol.com
View on Map

 

Grove City, OH
Karen Brown
Grove City, OH 43123
614-432-2067
Email: ItsAllAboutUReflexology@gmail.com
www.itsallaboutu.com
View on Map

Kettering, OH

Sherri (Charmaine) Crowell
Kettering, OH 45429
937-252-9438
Email: handzenfeet@gmail.com
www.handzenfeet.com
View on Map

 

Mary Ellen Shupert
Kettering, OH 45429
937-684-7513
Email: me.shupert@gmail.com
View on Map

 

Marion, OH
Susan Wilhelm
Marion, OH 43302
740-360-8882

https://www.yogadowntownmarion.com
Email: dswilhelm@hotmail.com
View on Map


Marysville, OH
Rhoda L Stitcher
Marysville, OH 43040
937-309-5651
Email: rhodastitcher@gmail.com

View on Map

New Marshfield, OH
Cecilia Rinaldi
New Marshfield, OH 45766
740-664-6971
Email: c_e_rinaldi@yahoo.com
View on Map


Niles, OH
Karen Ann Fletcher
Niles, OH 44446
330-766-3401
Email: fletcherkaren@icloud.com
View on Map

 

Perrysville, OH

Kathryn Gerwig
Perrysville, OH 44864
330-264-9388
Email: Katiegerwig@gmail.com
View on Map


Piqua, OH
Melissa Bausman
Piqua, OH 45356
937-418-0941
Email: MBausman@woh.rr.com
View on Map

 

Springfield, OH
Vickie Agle

Springfield, OH 45502
937-605-3779
Email: aglereflexology@gmail.com
View on Map

 

Carolyn Ebbs
Springfield, OH 45502
937-284-0483
Email: carlynrubft2@yahoo.com
View on Map

 

Julie D. Fancher
Springfield, OH 45504
937-631-3210
Email: julesfancher@gmail.com
View on Map

 

Charles Dennis Leath
Springfield, OH 45502
937-244-5711
Email: Reflexology withCharles@gmail.com
ReflexologywithCharles.com
View on Map

 

Strongsville, OH
Sally L. Herman
Strongsville, OH 44212
440-567-6736

Email: sherman0354@frontier.com
View on Map

 

Tiffin, OH

Andrea C. Omlor
Tiffin, OH 44883
567-207-6145
Email: aco.loplily@yahoo.com
View on Map

 

Mary R. Porter
Tiffin, OH 44883
419-934-2693
Email: pmport37@gmail.com
View on Map

 

Warsaw, OH
William E. Matheny
Warsaw, OH 43844
740-824-4007
Email: wllmmthny@aol.com
View on Map


West Carrollton, OH
Mary Ellen Shupert
West Carrollton, OH 45449
937-684-7513
Email: me.shupert@gmail.com
View on Map

 

Yellow Springs, OH
Susan Conner

Yellow Springs, OH 45387
937-767-9853
Email: Susan.M.Conner@live.com
View on Map

 

Laura VanLehn
Yellow Springs, OH 45387
937-232-4188
Email: lauravanlehn@gmail.com
View on Map

 


INDIANA
Bernette Todd
Syracuse, IN 46567
574-658-4243

http://www.soothingbalancetherapies.com/
Email: bernette@soothingbalancetherapies.com
View on Map

 

ILLINOIS
Alvin L. Daniels Jr.

Tallula, IL 62688
217-416-3793
Email: DanielsAlvin@sbcglobal.net
View on Map

 

KENTUCKY

Doris Beierle
Edgewood, KY 41017
859-341-7447
Email: endbeier@fuse.net
View On Map

 

Birgitta Jennings
Lexington, KY 40513
859-312-7298
Email: birgittajennings@yahoo.com
View on Map

 

Harakhchand Maru
Owensboro, KY 42303
270-688-8715
Email: harakhmaru@yahoo.com
View on Map

 

MICHIGAN
Jan Weal Grubb

West Bloomfield, MI 48324
248-752-0058
Email: jan_grubb@comcast.net
View on Map

 

NEVADA

Nancy Zitko
Las Vegas, NV 89131
724-263-6404
Email: rxlady@comcast.net
www.soleawakenings.com
View on Map

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Pamela Slatt Fagelson
Edgewood, PA 15218
240-994-7079
Email: PamFagelson@gmail.com
View on Map